ithrowshadenotbricks:

s-t-a-r-b-oyy:

sotheycallmeaaron:

luxxixx:

sarahandmexx:

ithrowshadenotbricks:

newbeyonceinthemaking:

sotheycallmeaaron:

I love when brands throw shade and I love it even more that it’s Kylie Jenner

OKAY, BUT THEY SHADED HER LACK OF TALENT AND HER SHITTY, PROBLEMATIC FIT TEA PROMOTIONS ALL IN ONE TWEET. I’M GAGGING. 

LMAO

Does Kylie not have a PR team? Did no one tell her that bragging about how she doesn’t need a job would get her dragged? She seriously stepped right into this one…

Shout out to Good&Co for not taking her shit. Hopefully this gets them some good press.

EDIT: Just so you guys know, Good&Co is actually a really great app/company. They helped me figure out my interests and get placed with a job that I actually like. They also help with online, work from home jobs. I’d recommend it to anyone who’s in between jobs or just wants some direction. Click here to check it out!

^^^I second this opinion, Good & Co is great!

I love the fact that Kylie’s drag is indirectly helping people in need. It warms my petty heart.

Leave a Reply

