fyeahwaurel:

+

image
image

#Wes Gibbins deserved better

“He was with Laurel and
that was so good for him. He was edging closer to that happy ending he was
chasing. But he just gets brought down by something from his past – it’s very
bleak that it ends that way. At first my reaction was that I was bummed for myself.
But the more I thought about it, I was like ‘Wes!  Wes, man! The poor
guy! This is too much!’ That’s what started to get me down. Tragedy upon tragedy. When you list it alll
like you just did, it’s like.. ‘
What the
hell? Come on!’ “

Leave a Reply

